Please change back, Facebook!

22 09 2011

I can’t claim credit for this one, but it is kinda cute, for we Dr Suess fans!

I do not like this Sam I Am …..
I do not like this Facebook scam …
I do not like the new news feed …
I do not like it, no indeed ….
I do not like your top news trends,
instead of recent news from friends ….
It was just fine, but now it’s weird,
so let me make myself quite clear ….
I don’t like this new page attack ….
So Facebook admin …

CHANGE IT BACK !!!….

UPDATE

Perhaps Facebook Admins did hear me…but instead of listening, they decided to respond in kind. This was sent to me….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

